Quality up close.

A clean affair.

Innovation on a molecular level.

Bite-sized progress.

Login

Please note:

You must use a cookie selection decision to log in.

THE WORLD OF CHEMISTRY SAYS "GRÜEZI"

Global, multilingual – everywhere and in all languages, always with one common goal: as a trading company, we offer our customers tailor-made chemical solutions. We supply Switzerland and Austria with exclusive products from 20 foreign manufacturers. Due to our global network, we are closer to the market, closer to the customers and closer to the target audience.

LATEST NEWS

Solid as a rock

12.07.21 | Corporate

Together with our customers, suppliers and competitors, we are going through difficult times. For the last 30 years, we have been firm as a rock. Today, however, we too have not remained unscathed and have to work hard to defend our position, which is very important to us.

We thank our customers…

OUR BUSINESS DIVISIONS

PERSONAL CARE HOUSEHOLD AND INDUSTRY PHARMA AND FINE CHEMICALS FOOD AND FEED PERSONAL CARE HOUSEHOLD AND INDUSTRY PHARMA AND FINE CHEMICALS FOOD AND FEED

TAKING RESPONSIBILITY FOR TOMORROW

Any industry that aspires to operate in a modern and sustainable manner in the 21st century must be increasingly aware of its responsibility. This is what customers want, this is what reality demands, this is what we owe to future generations.

 

ENDURING VALUES

Virtually no other industry is as fast-paced as the chemical industry. Across the globe and around the clock, the formula for future success is being perfected. Especially in this dynamic and challenging environment, it is important for us to be aware of our roots and to consistently act with foresight.

Qualität hautnah.

Na sauber!

Innovation mit jedem
Molekül.

Fortschritt
mundgerecht.

Login

Hinweis:

Sie müssen eine Cookie-Auswahl treffen, um sich anzumelden.

DIE WELT DER CHEMIE SAGT GRÜEZI

Global, multilingual – überall und in jeder Sprache, immer mit einem gemeinsamen Ziel: Wir bieten unseren Kunden als Handelsunternehmen massgeschneiderte chemische Lösungen. Mit exklusiven Erzeugnissen 20 ausländischer Produzenten beliefern wir die Schweiz und Österreich, sind im internationalen Netzwerk näher am Markt, näher am Kunden, näher an der Zielgruppe.

NEWS & AKTUELLES

Der Fels in der Brandung

12.07.21 | Corporate

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden, Lieferanten und Wettbewerbern durchleben wir schwierige Zeiten. In den letzten 30 Jahren waren wir der Fels in der Brandung. Heute müssen aber auch wir Federn lassen und hart daran arbeiten, unsere Haltung zu verteidigen, die uns so wichtig ist.

Unseren Kunden danken…

Unsere Geschäftsbereiche

KOSMETIK HAUSHALT, INDUSTRIE UND GEWERBE PHARMA UND FEINCHEMIE LEBENSMITTEL UND FUTTER- MITTEL KOSMETIK HAUSHALT,INDUSTRIEUNDGEWERBE PHARMA UND FEINCHEMIE LEBENSMITTEL UND FUTTER- MITTEL

HEUTE VERANTWORTUNG FÜR MORGEN ÜBERNEHMEN

Im 21. Jahrhundert muss sich jede Industrie, die modern und nachhaltig arbeiten möchte, verstärkt ihrer Verantwortung bewusst sein – die Kundinnen und Kunden wünschen es so, die Realität verlangt es, kommenden Generationen schulden wir es.

BLEIBENDE WERTE

Kaum eine Branche ist so schnelllebig wie die Chemie. Rund um die Uhr wird auf der ganzen Welt an der Erfolgsformel für die Zukunft gearbeitet. Gerade in diesem dynamischen und herausfordernden Umfeld ist es uns wichtig, uns unserer Wurzeln bewusst zu sein und stets mit Augenmass zu handeln.